Tuesday, October 8 - Google Drive Overview

Tuesday, October 15 - Google Docs Overview

Tuesday, October 22 - Google Calendar

Tuesday, October 29 - Google Chrome

Tuesday, November 5 - Using Google with iPads

Tuesday, November 12 - Chome Apps

Tuesday, November 19 - Using Drive with Students

Thursday, December 12

Tuesday, January 21 Google Forms

Tuesday, February 11 Review of Docs: Sharing & Revisions

Tuesday, February 25 Review of Calendars & Tech Tips & Apps

Tuesday, March 4 Nearpod & ClassFlow